Camille Lasbleiz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • Biology
  • From Tours, Centre-Val de Loire, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I am a 19-year-old french girl who want to discover the world! I will travel with my boyfriend, Helian, who is 21 years old. Our dream would be to visit the entire world! But there are countries that we want to visit first of all! They are : Quebec, Canada, Ireland, Iceland, Lapland, Norway, Finland, Sweden, Peru, Greece, United kingdom, Alaska, Nepal.
I am vegetarian but don't worry I will eat everything except meat and fish. Furthermore my boyfriend is not!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to discover new countries, new cultures, new people, new landscape. But first I'm a student so I don't have a lot of money and I especially want to discover the people who live in the countries I want to discover! I found it awesome that people who live in the country can make me visit the country. Like they will show me secret places or places I would not have visited if I only went to touristic sites. I don't want to see only touristic sites. It is not what the real life in the country looks like!

Interests

I like food and sports! I love countries where there is snow and where it's cold! I find the landscapes wonderful!
I love nature and animals. Ethology (= the science of animals' behaviour) is my passion. I also love ecology. I would like to work on conservation projects. To protect animals and their habitats.

  • animals
  • vegetarian
  • vegan
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • ecology
  • food
  • nature
  • vegetarian food
  • parkour
  • travels
  • snow
  • harry potter
  • canada
  • vegan food
  • veganism
  • ireland
  • surf
  • landscapes
  • iceland
  • norway
  • alaska
  • quebec
  • breaking bad
  • ethology

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop-rock, metal, rap, Harry potter, fantastic, the Martian, eminem, breaking bad, the 100,

Teach, Learn, Share

I love animals and I know some things about them.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will tell you about my life, my experiences, the french way of life.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Martinique, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!