Camille Ollivier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Doctorante
  • Géographie
  • From pont de barret
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am currently doing a PhD in Geography, and that is already a big part of my life; I love discovering new places despite that I mostly travelled through France until now, and a bit in Europe (but fortunately once I will discover the rest of the world!). I love meeting new people too, the wide spectrum of potential interactions is always fascinating me. I practice a lot of aikido, and I love to go hiking, or just to stay near a river enjoying the sun.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I like the idea, the principle, the people I met thanks to it, the place I discovered, and I would like to continue !

Interests

  • meditation
  • rock climbing
  • aikido
  • mountain hiking
  • exploring the world (or my backyard)

Music, Movies, and Books

No favorite music, movies or books in mind... my last discovery was the movie "Beasts of the Southern Wild", which is a pure sample of the life- with music, humans, nature and poesy, everything that matters to me.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To live.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Estonia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Montenegro, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!