Camille Olsowski's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French, Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au Pair by Au Pair in America
  • Finished school last year (2014).
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi,
My name is Cami. I come from Germany and I`m 19 years old (turn 20 in April). live since August 2014 in Seattle as an Au Pair and take care of three lovely children. I love to do sports and played Handball over 8 years ( here in the US I can´t play) in addition to that I do Judo since 2010.
With my Friends I like to got out, chill at home or do Gamenights (we play the whole night Poker or other Board-/Cardgames).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I`m on Couchsurfing, because i want to see the world, meet new people and new cultures.

Interests

Traveling, Sports (Handball, Judo, Football, Soccer, Baseball, Volleyball, Basketball...), Speedcubing (I´m not very fast :D )

  • culture
  • traveling
  • poker
  • sports
  • baseball
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • handball
  • volleyball
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I hear nearly everthing. Rock, Pop, Indie, Rap, Jazz
Movies: My favorite Movie (in the moment) is The Perks of being a Wallflower.
But I also watch Action, Romance, Drama, Adventures, Comedy and more.
My favorite Book series is The secrets of the immortal Nicholas Flamel by Michael Scott.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me are many things amazing, but I think the most amazing thing in my like is my Au Pair year in the USA. I was never for such a long time away from home, but after 7 months I saw already a lot of things, NYC, Seattle, Jan Rouven in Las Vegas, Hollywood sign, Alcatraz...

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach you to play Handball or solve the Rubiks Cube.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My German Culture.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!