Camille Ouzounoff's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Assistante Bibliothécaire
  • Licence Droit
  • From Évreux, Normandy, France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hello !
I'm a french law student and I offer to host travelers on my couch in my appartement in Lille. I love learning new things about different cultures and different people. I enjoy meeting new people, wherever you come from, having discussion about everything.
I have lived in Lille for a couple of years, but I also lived in Paris and in Normandy. I like to danse, going out and learning new ideas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I live in a (too) big apartment for myself and I would like to do something useful with my empty couch.
No, seriously, I will be very happy to meet new people and to offer a type of shelter to foreigners and french travelers.
I like the open-mindedspirit of couchsurfing and the idea of meeting the local people can play an important part in the trip.


Travelling, going out, hicking, dreaming, speaking, learning and seing nature, landscapes and diversity.

  • music festivals
  • vegetarian
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • eating
  • parties
  • activism
  • society
  • london
  • brussels
  • restaurant
  • los angeles
  • oslo

Music, Movies, and Books

The perks of being a Wallflower - What If ? - Me Before you - The Lord of the Rings - Rogue One - Orange is the new black - Friends - Les mondes d'Ewilan - Eragon - Lanfeust de Troy - Game of Thrones - Sense 8

What I Can Share with Hosts

When I give to someone I don't want nothing back, but if he/she can give to another people, this makes everything going better!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, England, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups