CAMILLE CASTERA's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CAMILLE’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I study architecture, i'm intrested in every kind of arts, and when I get free time, I like to draw comics, paint, cook, play guitar, and enjoy a drink with friends of course.

PHILOSOPHY

Mh... Thoughts... well right now I'm just asking myself where i put the snails i bought yesterday

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't have a couch yet, but I'll be happy to share it when i'll get one!

Interests

Pretty much every thing(I'm very curious) but not sports. I mean, I like watching sports, but I'll probably never run on a rugby field. Unless I'm being chased after by a zombie. Never know what can happen...

  • arts
  • architecture
  • cooking
  • running
  • drinking
  • comics
  • watching sports
  • painting
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • sports
  • rugby

Music, Movies, and Books

I'll just write down my favourite movie: 2001, a space Odyssey.
Brassens, Charlie Christian, Ella filtzgerald, Jimi Hendrix, Led Zeppelin, Brel, Otis redding, Nina Simone, Gainsbourg, The beatles...
I enjoy reading Dostoïevski right now.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I sat on the back of a crocodile in africa when i was a kid. It was almost domesticated and had a chicken in the mouth, so i guess it wasn't that dangerous... but I wouldn't do that again. And I also read the dictionary to the letter O.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Burkina Faso, Canada, Côte d'Ivoire, Hungary, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see CAMILLE’s full profile. It’s free!