Camille Guise's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Organise concerts and music festivals
  • Communication and Political Sciences College
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Organise Music Festival

ABOUT ME

My brother and I we are going to travel from Copenhague to Sweden and we 'd like meet people !

PHILOSOPHY

We will talk about it by having a glass!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I do not have any couchsurfing experience yet, but I really want to discover it since I heard about it

Interests

Concerts, Literature, History, chill out, have a drink, art...

  • arts
  • literature
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • painting
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

russian literature (long live Dostoïevski!)
Rock, Sound system, drum and bass, dub, hip hop...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can cook and I enjoy it
I can paint and I always stand ready to practice art whatever it is !

What I Can Share with Hosts

Our french culture and all the experiences we lived by travelling with my brother

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Ecuador, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Northern Ireland, Poland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile. It’s free!