Logo orange

Camilla's Groups

Camilla Zollitsch

Lamprechtshausen, Salzburg, Austria

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Konstrukteurin Maschinenbau / Design...
  • No education listed
  • From Born in Austria and grown up in Germany now back in Austria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling through New Zealand and Australia

ABOUT ME

I'm friendly, always on the move, like sport, speed and the nature.
I love to travel and to meet people from all over the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Regrets over yesterday and worry about tomorrow
are the twin thieves that rob you of the moment.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm moving the next weeks, so I hope I can offer a couch, soon.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Had my first CS-experience in New Zealand and Australia and it was great! Can't describe the amazing time with all the hosts. It was fantastic!

Interests

I like the mountains (hiking, mountainbiking, skiing, ski hiking, rockclimbing...)

I'm youthleader at the german Alpine Club and I have a
Kids-climbing-group for children between 11-16.

I love music and I play the piano when ever I'll get the chance.

I like painting with pecil and also with watercolour.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Traveling for 6 month through New Zealand was amazing!
Allone but not lonely. I met so many nice Kiwis and other people, from all over the world.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Camilla's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile