Camille Pt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile.

Overview

  • 16 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Having fun :)
  • Master degree in Finance
  • From Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discovering all the things this world (and other worlds!) can offer

ABOUT ME

I am a couchsurfer interested in discovering life, people, culture, ideas and trying new things, even the most stupid ones. I am a very open-minded, curious and spontaneous person who always enjoys anything. l don't need much to be happy :)
The outdoor and visiting new places, sports such as hiking or swimming or any board riding, learning new languages and many other are the things I like to do. I also really enjoy meeting new people and exchange with them experiences and ideas about, well, anything.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to help people who need some tips and participate to local events!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started in Europe and had the opportunity to meet amazing people thanks to it. I mostly surfed so far because I am travelling, but I am sure this will change soon when I will have a more "stable" life.

Interests

Travels, music and live music (a lot!), movies, museums and art, swimming, hiking, trekking, snowboard, wakeboard, surf, yoga, acroyoga, dance, diving, video games, ice hockey (only as a viewing participant though), rollercoasters, Geocaching and on the top of all discovering and having fun!

Music, Movies, and Books

The Fifth Element, Donnie Darko, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street, Misfits, The Walking Dead
Any kind of music with a little preference for rock, indie, folk and alternative!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Swam with whale sharks?

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: How to play some funny card games or make some ice cream with only one ingredient

Learn: Any language or astronomy

Share: Thoughts, experiences or some vegan recipes if you are up to try new things!

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good mood, good times and good stories. And maybe some cooking skills (sometimes it tastes ok!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Qatar, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Camille’s full profile.