Logo orange

Kathleen Scully

Mc Afee, NJ, United States

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathleen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English
  • 58, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Presently caring for my mother with ...
  • No education listed
  • From Mahwah, New Jersey
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To one day change from arm chair traveler to the real thing

ABOUT ME

I am a 51 year old female. I had to leave my job in the floral industry to care for my mother. I am looking to start working from home but nothing yet. Recently joined couchsurfing because my 19year old nephew is traveling in Europe and I wanted to help him. I think this is fanstic!

PHILOSOPHY

Since I am menaposal right now it might not be a great time to put down my feelings Ask me after the next hot flash.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to get more involved with this couch surfing but I think I need a little time to learn more about it. But I am looking forward to the experience. I will tell everyone I know.

Interests

I enjoy crafts I am presently trying to teach myself Upholstery.

Music, Movies & Books

Up until my mother had to move in with me I was a workaholic. I am going to use this time to try and reinvent myself. I am hoping the couch surfing is one way that can help me.

Join Couchsurfing to see Kathleen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile