Can Dogan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hey! :)
I'm Can, 21 years old and living in Bochum.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am curious about the concept and want to get in touch with new people!

Interests

I like playing guitar, skating (Cruiser!) and reading books.
I also love cooking (veggie) and trying out new recipes - which often do work, but sometimes they fail and it ends up in a mess. But who dares wins I guess :D
Currenty I also do Krav Maga, but I want to switch to a new combat sport.

  • books
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • reading
  • guitar
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite book genre is fantasy! (Favorite author: Brandon Sanderson) I love reading books, but unfortunately I don't have much time for it anymore since I have to read a lot of literature too...

I have to admit that I am not much of a movie professional. Genres I like are (just like the books) fantasy and sci-fi, but also thriller and crime stories.

Music-wise I like calm acousctic songs as much as heavy and fast songs. Some of the more famous bands I like are: Rise Against, Parkway Drive, A Day to Remember.
I also like electronic music, especially drum'n'bass and minimal.

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!