Can Nebioğulları's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Italian
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Undergraduate
  • ISTANBUL TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello I am Can from Turkey and I am student at Istanbul technical university and living now in İstanbul .
My instagram account's link is here https://www.instagram.com/cannebiogullari/ .

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love travelling in another countries and I also wanna meet dıfferent cultures , different people ...

Music, Movies, and Books

Firstly, Listening to music is the best amazing activity that I did for me :) I lıisten several kind of songs type ( From Mariah Carey to Britney Spears , Taylor Swift ,Ed Sheeran, Dua Lipa)
l like to read exciting books of Agatha Christie (I had read almost half of her books)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I went to Amsterdam in 2016 summer for starting my own interrail tour, in first night I did not find a hostel or something to staying ,sleeping. And I said to myself "You will spent your amazing time tonight in the middle of the night on streets of Amsterdam" However, in the plane I met someone and I have an opportunity to help her stuffs that I don't remember and After The plane came to amsterdam ask me at where will I stay .

Teach, Learn, Share

I have been learning italian for one and half month and I am playing Court tennis since 2012. I just started dancing Hip-Hop in school team

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Macedonia, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!