Fotos de Can Sahin

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Can. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 21, Male
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • High school & Self-education
  • De Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi!

I'm Can, 18 years old and I live in Germany.

I've finished high school last year and currently I'm enjoying the last days of my Work&Travel trip in New Zealand! After that I'll visit Fiji, Sydney, China and then I'll go back home to start studying there.

I enjoy everything from interesting philosophical talks to great party nights.
And I'm always open to learning and exploring new things. That's one reason why I'll go to China and start learning Mandarin :)

One important thing I've learned so far: If you do what YOU really want, and don't bow your feeling to the opinion of others, you'll experience what REAL happiness means. Sound obvious but I've met only a few people who have and live this kind of independence and freedom.

Oh and by the way, I'm half turkish, that's why my name isn't a German one.

Cheers

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Well, let's just have a look at the single aspects of Couchsurfing:

- You meet locals

- You experience the place in a total different way

- You meet interesting people

- You expand your horizons

- You live for free^^

The better question is, why I haven't been on Couchsurfing yet!

Intereses

- Sports (strength training and something called "Freeletics") & Nutrition

- Music (I produce German Rap music)

- Philosophy (there's always sth. to think and talk about)

- Business (I'll study business management)

- Personal development (it becomes really interesting once you realize how much influence you have!)

  • cooking
  • partying
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • business

Música, películas y libros

Favourite movie: Fight Club!! A masterpiece.
Other very good ones: Shutter Island, Spirited Away, Pan's Labyrinth. And of course the usual suspects like Matrix, Pulp Fiction and so on.

Books: That's hard to say. "The Golden Compass" definitely is a great book series. Great entertainment with scientific and philosophical aspects.The most inspring book I've read so far probably is "The Power of Now" by Eckhart Tolle.

Music: Rap. The combination of the muscial aspect and poetry is really nice. But of course I also listen to songs of other genres.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Mount Taranaki climb in New Zealand. That has been one of the most impressive experiences of my trip so far.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can...

- teach you German

- show you how to cook a few nice meals

- have interesting talks with you

- party with you

- invite you when I'm back in Germany

- help you a little out if you need some help for anything

Países que he visitado

Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Scotland, Turkey

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Can. ¡Es gratis!