Caner E's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caner’s full profile.


  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English, Kurmanji Kurdish, Swedish, Turkish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Produktion Planner
  • Industrial Engineer
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I love to explore, try new things and learn about them. I am extremely friendly and never afraid to help. I am a tidy person who attaches importance to personal cleanliness and keeps his surroundings neat and clean.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Traveling means discovering, learning and gaining valuable experiences for me, while I use this application to make new friends and benefit from the experiences of my friends. It will be a lot of fun for me to host you and benefit from your experience at my home in Stockholm, Sweden.


I have always been interested in history, the cities I have been to will be the first places I will look at, so I have the chance to witness history. I have the opportunity to taste traditional dishes in places close to these places. Also, being in natural parks is an activity that gives me peace and makes me mentally rejuvenated, so I often do camping and nature walks, and mountain climbing as an amateur is among my hobbies.

  • traveling
  • camping
  • history
  • nature
  • traditional food
  • mountain climbing

What I Can Share with Hosts

With someone who will host me, we can visit the historical places of the city together, I can order traditional meals, and he/she can be sure that I will keep her house clean and I can host them in Stockholm if they want.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Norway, Serbia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Caner’s full profile.