Soeren Haberlandt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Soeren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, Russian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Studying "Eastern European History" (Berlin)
  • BA Political Sciences/History
  • From Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Working as an intern in schools and summer-camps

ABOUT ME

In the moment I would love to host some people, but actually I`m myself without a place to live. I recently just crush on couches and loving to do that! But in a few months I`m your man... probably ;-)
How to describe me and my life? I think, that other persons should make their statements about me. Otherwise it would be a little pathetic ;-) But I give it a short try: I am a 25 year old guy, who likes to hang out, visit cities, learning to understand other cultures, languages and behaviours, who likes music (playing and hearing), loves sports and movies, likes to talk about the world over a cup of coffee in the morning and is very uncomplicated. -> I think its hard to describe yourself in this way ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

Thats a hard one: I just live the life I want to live. I am studying what I always wanted to study and I am working partly hard for it, but on the other hand I really enjoy hanging out with my friends and just use the time I have by spending it with things I love or like.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

What (do you want)?

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Surfing couches in Copenhagen, Danmark

Interests

Sports, music, movies, reading, just talking,, visit cities, languages, cultures, politics and so on and on and on and on.

  • coffee
  • politics
  • movies
  • reading
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music, movies and books I like when I have heard, watched or read it. For example...
Music: Johnny Cash, The Beatles, Dispatch, State Radio,, Beatsteaks, Tom Waits, Tom Morello: The Nightwatchman
Movies: The life of brian, From lions and lambs, The Truman Show, Inglorious Bastards...
Books: Just literature I like... nothing special. (but a lot)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved to Copenhagen (few days ago) without a place or idea, where to live... Possibly that. I dont know...

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Soeren’s full profile. It’s free!