Фотографии пользователя Cara Craig

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cara. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Student
  • University of Glasgow
  • Из Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 90%

Обо мне

For the past two months I've been living and enjoying life in Barcelona. Next stop Majorca - if you want to meet up and have an adventure, explore, collaborate or have a pint - hit me up :)

This year's summer adventure: living on the Isle of Skye.

Creative minded person who wants to learn more about people, culture, art, languages and meeting people from around the world.

I've just finished my degree in Earth Science and now I'm planning to travel the world, and create a photography business. I'm giving up my life sedentary in Scotland to live my dream and have fun in as many places as possible - and I really want to make quality connections with amazing people along the way. My aim is to become more connected with myself and indulge more in self love, so I can help spread more love to everyone I meet!

I really love being outside and exploring... and one of my favourite things ever is finding wee hidden gems in new places. Meeting locals and learning their favourite spots, and what they love about their area, is a massive passion of mine. Tell me yours and i'll tell you mine!

I REALLY enjoy people who can make me laugh, who can share their travelling stories, inspire me with their adventures, who like music and reading and movies, who love and care for the planet and it's people. I'm a VERY passionate and soulful person - I don't like small talk. But I love to laugh - make me laugh and we'll get on just grand x

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

To create new and amazing experiences/memories with people from different cultures. I really just want to have as many adventures as possible, and live a local life while travelling.

Learning & sharing & growing with people

Интересы

I'm an activist and help run an LGBT non-government organisation called Free Pride. I'm an aspiring photographer, and that's my dream... so if you let me take your photo you'll be my best pal forever. I really love art & I create art myself. I love getting to know artists and being able to be creative with them. I studied science and I can tell you about the environment if you want haha...
I'm open minded and love connecting with everyone! I love going on adventures and I really just want to meet people to come on them with me :)

  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • environment
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • earth science
  • geology
  • languages
  • science
  • festival

Музыка, кино и книги

Anything I can dance to... Disco, Soul, Funk, Rock, Blues, House, Techno, Trance, Electro, Indie etc. My favourite bands are mostly Scottish (Martyn Bennet, Belle and Sebastion, Arab Strap, Mogwai, Rm Hubbart, Aidan Moffat) but my biggest music love is PINK FLOYD!!

I love feminist and dystopian literature or anything fantasy based. My favourites are Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Good Omens, Ocean At The End Of The Lane, 1984, Handmaid's Tale etc

Favourite movies are Trainspotting (And T2), Walter Mitty, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Grand Budapest Hotel

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I've mapped an extinct volcano, on an island called Rum, all by myself! I've hiked in and through glaciers, I've watched icebergs float into the ocean...

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach you English! Or simply share what I know, and help with, photography, art, archaeology, geology, the environment.

I'm really keen on learning new things so we can swap knowledge and both learn something new and interesting!

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

My knowledge; I can take portraits of you for free that would help with my portfolio; experiences; good Glasweigan chat; I'll buy you pints or cook you dinner...

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Barbados, Croatia, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Scotland

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Cara. Это бесплатно!