Cara Ebert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cara’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Latin
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Just finished my undergrad in Economics
  • From Somewhere in Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Figuering out which direction I want to lead my life...

ABOUT ME

I am 24 years old and have been living in Berlin for 4 years now. I really enjoy to live in this beautiful and exciting city. As it kind of comes with living in Berlin I like to go out a lot, however, I also simply enjoy hanging out with friends in parks soaking up the atmosphere and watch the crazy people. I go to Humboldt-University and major in Economics. This Fall I continue with a masters program in development economics in London or Amsterdam. I have been travelling a lot as I spent 10 month in Australia and a year in Califonia last year. Overall, I would say I am a relaxed and easy going person, who likes to enjoy life but I also make sure that I have my life together.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I couch surfed a few times with a friend of mine. However, I never took care of finding a host myself so I hope you excuse my little developed profile :-) My surfing experiences have been great so far and I hope it is also working out with myself taking care of it.

Interests

I really like to travel so this is probably my biggest interest. Further, I of course love to range through Berlin with my friends and enjoy the people and the atmosphere. I like to listen to music a lot and go to concerts, while my music taste is quite broad. If I am bored I usually try to find new music I like or read a book my mom recommended as she knows the best books!

  • books
  • concerts
  • working out
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • economics
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I like many different kinds of music. Some artists I like: Rhye, Nicolas Jaar, Ben Harper, Mogwai, Grimes, Phantogram, First Aid Kit, Cardigans, The Lunineers, Bonobo, Antlers, Sasha Breamer, Falscher Haase, Alle Farben, Frank Wiedemann...

Books: Donner Millner - River; Berverly Jensen- The Sisters from Hardscrabble Bay

Join Couchsurfing to see Cara’s full profile. It’s free!