julie's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lagnieu, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


I'm Julie from france, love travelling and dancing salsa :) I want to learn tango. I love yoga, I just started few month ago. I speak italian and english ( I have to practice!) and I understand spanish. I was travelling in south america for 5 months. I made a stop in French Guyana because my aunt lives there. Now I'm reaching USA, first time for me, I'm really excited.


Go for a walk. Visit. Dance. Yoga. Movies. Have a good time ! Enjoy the sunset. go to the beach. Read. Music. Photo. Italian ice cream! Share a good dinner. Travel.

  • dancing
  • tango
  • yoga
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To swim in Amazonia river ! with pink dolphins close to me ! The sunset and the sunrise too there.... so amazing, no words, just emotions ....

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Cuba, Italy, Peru, Samoa

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Italy, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see’s full profile. It’s free!