Carole Cugy

Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Not Accepting Guests

  • 46% response rate
  • Last login 26 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carole’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Business Analyst
  • Master degree in Finance
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


To meet people


Hello, I am Carole.
I live Aukland central, New Zealand. I like to travel, do sport and to meet new people. I am easy going, I like outdoor activities, to laught and going out. My favorite coktail is the mojito.


Eat the life, I don't have a real personal philosophy because my opinion improves with the time. I just try to keep the best of every one.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I want to participate in the CS Project because I want to meet people from all over the world and have a good time with them. We have a air bed in the guest room and a sofa in the living room.


I had a very good experiences of couchsurfing in Canada and New Zealand!

I also like to share stories and have a drink at the Couchsurfing drink every wednesday in Auckland.

I met somepeople via CSdrinks and they are now friends, we did trips together (tongariro in winter time)


WINDSURFING !!! It is my favorite hobby.
Culture, Badminton, Tennis, Aventure, Sport, Diving, Arts, laughing, Weather, Music, Food, Heart Story, Politic, History, Science, Movie...

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I listen everything especially : pop, rock, disco and house. I like the beatles, madonna, lady gaga, and every thing on the radio. When I listen ABBA or Boney M, the disco fever gets over me and I start dancing.

Movie: Some of you won't look at my profil again, but I love Mamamia, sound of music, it's complicated and all the japonese cartoon like Mononoke or Chihiro.

Book: I am not a heavy reader, maybe one or two books a year... So I don't have favorite...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I had a date with a very rich old man, who invited me in a restaurant and he paid the bill 600$...

Teach, Learn, Share

I study marketing, economy... and especially finance, accounting, audit, costing...
I would like to be a chartered accomptant, but don't worry I am not grisly at all.
I love to learn new things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, China, Germany, Italy, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, New Zealand

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Carole’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups