CARINA.PIPURRI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see CARINA.PIPURRI’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English, German, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm an open minded, curious person, who likes travelling and getting to know people from all over the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I registered at CS before I went to Canada and had the pleasure to stay at my first nights in Canada at someone's house. This was an awesome experience, I am glad I tried it.
So far I haven't had the chance to host anyone (there's just not enough space in a student residence room), but I'd be happy to meet up with people coming to Copenhagen and show them around a bit.

Interests

Travelling and outdoors stuff (hiking, biking), getting to know people from all over the world and exchange stories, experiences and opinions. I would describe myself as a relaxed person, I like to cook and hang out with my friends and I laugh a lot. In the evenings I like to go to a bar with my friends or watch a movie, but I am not a huge party and clubbing person.

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • canoeing
  • camping

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Canoe trip and camping in Algonquin Park, Canada during fall season :-) sooooo pretty

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Denmark, Germany, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see CARINA.PIPURRI’s full profile.