Carina Runge's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latin
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • studying
  • Abitur
  • From Kaltenkirchen
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

travel around the world!

ABOUT ME

I'm a 19-year-old girl from the north of Germany. I like horse-riding and cooking, most of the time with my friends! I love music and good movies, and books of course, i love reading! apart from that i love travelling - of course! ;) I want want to learn as much as possible about different countries, languages and cultures. I'm open-minded for everyting unfamiliar and new!

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe diem! Every minute of your life is too precious to waste it!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have to admit that I'm a bad host at the moment, but when I have my own apartment I'll be more active!!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm pretty new here, because 'til now I hadn't that much time to travel..

Interests

i just finished school and in octobre I'm going to start studying chemistry. In my freetime I love to make trips to cities in Germany like Berlin, Leipzig, Lübeck and so on.. Casually I work in a shop for riding equipment in Hamburg, otherwise I spend much time with my horse and my friends! We often meet to cook something or to barbecue or so..

  • books
  • cooking
  • bbq
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • chemistry
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rock and indie, not most of the stuff that appears in the daily radio..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

the first time when I was really impressed by nature was when I wandered on corsica and saw the beautiful landscape..

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carina’s full profile. It’s free!