Caro Raspo

Buenos Aires, Buenos Aires City, Argentina

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caro’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Working in digital communication for private companies an...
  • Graduated in public relations and social media
  • From Córdoba, Argentina
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


Nací en Córdoba, lugar en donde estudié, me recibí y aprendí lo mejor de la vida. Hace dos años me mude a Buenos Aires para explorar nuevos caminos y desde entonces vivo feliz en el hermoso barrio de San Telmo.
Soy una chica que le gusta conocer gente nueva, conocer todo sobre su cultura y forma de vida.
Soy muy divertida, amo salir de paseo y cocinar. Siempre voy a tratar que quien de hospede en mi casa se sienta como en la suya.
También tengo un hermoso gatito que vive conmigo, su nombre es Django.
Amo la buena música, ver series de tv, conocer gente nueva y divertirme =)


I was born in Córdoba, where I studied, I graduated and met the best of life. Two years ago I moved to Buenos Aires to explore new ways and now I live happily in the beautiful neighborhood of San Telmo.
I am a girl who likes to meet new people, learn all about their culture and way of life.
I am very fun, I love going out for a walk and cook. I will always try to stay at one of my home feel like yours.
Also I have a beautiful kitten who lives with me, his name is Django.
I love good music, watch tv series, meet new people and have fun =)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'd like to host some travellers and help them with their spanish, show them some places to know Buenos Aires, share good times and meals.
If you like kittens and want to know to live a few days in San Telmo, I invite you to my house


I want to meet people to exchange cultures, learn about their experiences and make them have a good time while we share some walks through the city, knowing cultural places, a picnic in the park o having a coffee.

Music, Movies, and Books

Peliculas /Movies:
Natural born killers, Amelie, Wall-E, Control, Iron Man, Once, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Trainspotting, Django Unchained, Submarine, Pulp Fiction and more

TV: Breaking Bad, The IT Crowd, The Office, Parks and Recreations, Community, Six Feed Under, 30 Rocks, and more <3

Música / Music
Joy Division, Radiohead, Blur, Pearl Jam, The Black Keys, two door cinema club, New Order, Alex Turner, and more <3


Haruki Murakami, Milan Kundera, Julio Cortázar, Stieg Larsson, Eduardo Galeano, and more <3

Teach, Learn, Share

Enseño: puedo ayudarte con el español, sobre la cultura de Argentina y sobre como pasarla bien aquí. Si ya sabes español puedo ayudarte a cocinar un rico y típico locro argentino =)

Aprendo: Nuevos idiomas y cosas de otras culturas

Comparto: Podemos dar paseos, tragos, bailar y más


I teach: I can help with Spanish, about the culture of Argentina and how to have a good time here. If you know Spanish I can help you cook a delicious and typical "Locro Argentino" =)

Learn: New languages ​​and things from other cultures

Share: We take walks, drinks, dancing and more

Countries I’ve Visited


Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Caro’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups