Carl Joyce's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carl’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Afrikaans, English, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm 26 year old male model travelling and experiencing the globe. I grew up in South Africa till I was 15 and then moved to Australia which is now my base. I love travelling and meeting new people because I've always had to do it.

I love sport and am very fit and healthy. I like to go out and experience what places have to offer (I don't just sit at home all day)

I'm a good cook (Thai curry and Tacos are my speciality) so if you're lucky there might a good meal coming your way! ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to move around and meet new people all the time. And with my job I often have to be in one place with short notice and model accommodation is often very dirty and extremely expensive.

Interests

Sport. Exercise. Music. Reading. Chilling out. Wine and cheese

  • animals
  • wine
  • cheese
  • exercise
  • movies
  • watching sports
  • sports
  • extreme sports
  • food
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Psychedelic rock - tame impala but grew up on red hot Chili Peppers so they're my all time fav. But open to anything - love country folk too

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was abducted by Nigerians but then managed to escape ( long story )

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel stories. Jokes. Goofing around. My cooking. How to play many different sports. Just whatever you want really

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Mozambique, Namibia, New Zealand, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, South Africa, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Carl’s full profile. It’s free!