Carla F's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Physiotherapist
  • Physiotherapist and Occupational Therapist
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a young traveller starting to know couchsurfing, that want to discover dreamy places, original cultures and friendly people.
Love people who can enter into an infinitive conversation with a glass of wine on his hand, people that like to travell to natural places, where you can connect with your self. Maybe, a little multifaceted, and also who likes great cities with locals and artistic culture.

I'm grateful, easygoing, independient, clean, open minded, creative and intense.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet locals for understanding more the philosophy, culture, gastronomy and daily tasks of the place I stay. Also want to meet people to share our holidays together enjoying the best way we can.

Interests

  • literature
  • music festivals
  • wine
  • music
  • hiking
  • films
  • dance
  • exploring
  • making friends
  • vegetarian cooking
  • creative writing
  • swim
  • writing poetry

Music, Movies, and Books

Films:
The Dreamers
Into the wild
Coherence
The perfect Sense
Henry & June
One, two, three
Breakfast at Tiffany's

Music:
Alt-J
Still Corners
The XX
Foster the people
Caravan Palace
The Klaxons
SOAD
Metallica
Nina Simone

Books:
Amelie Northom
Adelaida García Morales
Mario Benedetti
Pablo Neruda
Janne Teller - Nothing
David Foenkinos - Delicacy
Jeanette Winterson - The Passion

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Incredible things are in small and ocult details, so I think living is a wheel of amazing acts.

Teach, Learn, Share

My philosophy about, is that it's better to let go and learn or know things as the moment demands.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Spanish cooking, conversation, books, films, music, hours of party, swimming, hikking mountains... I'm adaptable.

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!