Logo orange

Carles Blanch

Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carles's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Now I have lots of time! (unemployed)
  • I have a Bachelor's degree like thou...
  • From Barcelona
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

My current mission is to improve my English and, at the same time, I can help you to know our city!! Well, if I find a job, I'll have less time.

ABOUT ME

I'm a person (well this is clear) who is looking for entertaiment these days that, unfortunately, I have lots of time. So I'm trying to be positive and try to have a good moment with anyone. I'm a person who can speak of anything but, of course, I have my interests like travelling, reading, cinema, walking, etc.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy? I don't know. As we're here, we have to try to enjoy every single moment because it isn't easy to find them. The life it could be very monotonous, and sometimes we have to try to change this.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

For the moment, I'm a beginner

Interests

Cinema, music, reading, football or all the sports. And I love travel and walking in my city.

Music, Movies & Books

MOVIES: I'm interested in any movies, well the extremely romantic ones not.

MUSIC: I love catalan music (antonia font or mishima). But I can also listen some spanish groups like love of lesbian. Then, I can listen any type of music, it depends on my mood.

BOOKS: Always history books (I'd like to study that degree) or essays about the current events.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Amazing things I have seen? Well, nothing really incredible. Well, some of my travels in the merchant navy in amazing rivers or cities (netherland, france, spain, united kingdom, etc). And my best leisure travel was the Interrail in Amsterdam, Munich, Venice or Nice.

Join Couchsurfing to see Carles's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile