Carley Zarzeka's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carley’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

We are two young women, who are best friends, with a love for the world and a thrill for adventure. We may be small, but are daring and courageous. We are always interested in meeting new people and like to help where it is needed.

Interests

We love to go on runs, bike rides and other types of outdoor, physical activity. After a long run, we like to cook ourselves a healthy, vegetarian meal. Cooking is a great way to have fun and explore new flavors. It is sort of an art, which is something that we also enjoy. We both have taken art classes at college and are interested in the way it affects the individual.

  • arts
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • running
  • gardening
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • canoeing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Seeing the Aurora Borealis in Pennsylvania, our home state, was an amazing experience. The sky turned a deep red, with lime green around ten in the evening and sitting on the top of hill it was an incredible sight.
Another time that we experienced together was canoeing in virginia on a class trip and getting stuck in the garden of rocks, right before reaching our destination. It was a moment of panic, but we figured out how to get out of being stuck and join the rest of our class.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bahamas, Canada, Germany, India, Mexico, Romania, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carley’s full profile. It’s free!