Carlitos Edu

Lima, Lima Metropolitan Area, Peru

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 22 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlitos’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Business manager
  • MBA degree
  • From Lima
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


know my next step...


I am a simple person, friendly, sincere and responsible. I like to travel and experience other cultures and new people around the world. My background is in administration but I like the archeology and ancient history and the nature and environmental protection. I finished my studies of MBA in Barcelona. I'm from Lima, Peru.Soy una persona sencilla, respetuosa, sincera y responsable. Me gusta viajar y conocer otras culturas y nuevas personas alrededor del mundo. Mi formación es en administración pero me gusta la arqueologia y la historia antigua así como la naturaleza y la protección al medio ambiente. Termine mis estudios de MBA en Barcelona. Soy de Lima,Perú.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


My best friend in Peru was who introduce me in this fantastic world!!! I participated in my firsts activities in CS Lima group: Meeting, partys, and travel with local and international travellers! Also, This was first chance to interchange with my spanish language. My first experience in couch was in Brasil and was really wonderful. now, i have a lot of friend around the world!


Beautiful experience in Brazil, Austria, Germany, Poland, Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia. My best experience CS is in Russia!!!


Like dancing Salsa, cooking, walking, startup tech

Music, Movies, and Books

I like hearing all kind of music, specially latin music (salsa y bachata). I enjoy beach; sand, air, sun and sound of wave sea. Movies: "Forest Gump"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

He bold. a morning (7am), I ran  for 1 km barefoot with my friends! & then naked swam in the frozen river in November!!! this was when I was in ecologic project located in Pereslavl, 100 km from Moscow!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach spanish language and salsa dancing

What I Can Share with Hosts

Information about my country ( advices, places to visit, tourguide)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlitos’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups