Carl-Magnus Eriksson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carl-Magnus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Swedish; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Studying
  • Studying a to a master in industrial engineering and mana...
  • From Vanersborg
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

enjoy life!

ABOUT ME

I was born in a small town called Vanersborg. Later on I went travelling around the globe and ended up in Lund to continue my studies. If I´m not studying I spend great time with my girlfriend and other friends. I like to make good food, watch sunsets, drink wine, watch movies and excercise.
Always happy and up for new adventures. My biggest joy in life is travelling and I do it as often as possible. =)

favourite things to say:

Hakuna matata

Sega na lega

PHILOSOPHY

Easy living no problems...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I done a lot of couch surfing before, not trough couchsurfing.com though. I think it´s a great way of meet new people and to better enjoy the place and culture.

Interests

Travelling, cycling, studying, wine tasting, hiking and more...

  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • wine tasting
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite movie: The Shawshank redemption.
Latest book: The story about Pi.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To much things to write it down here but a happily share it over a coffe/drink

Join Couchsurfing to see Carl-Magnus’s full profile. It’s free!