Carlo Gambaro's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Attore
  • No education listed
  • From Tuscany, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm italian, always lived in Tuscany, but worked all around italy, and also a bit outside italy... I'm asn actor... I studierd also conteporary dance in Florence, the town where I live Now...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I need a Place in Pomezia.. eheheeh... Joking... yes of course also for this, but my parents were couchesurfer more years ago and they were happy to do it , to host also, for a while, my father always invite me to try it... but at the moment I never had the occasion, now i have one. Yes of course i can meet people... and maybe some time i can host aswell, for passing people in Florence... i have a little house where I Live, one livingroom one bedroom one kitchen and one bathroom... I have a little bed for hosts... I would be happy to open it for new people.

Interests

  • art
  • cinema
  • nature
  • trekking
  • dance
  • theatre
  • gym

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Many... I remember when I slept under the sky on the top of a mountain ... we were there to see the Sunrise... It was in France, i was 12 or 13 yo

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Lithuania, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!