Carlo Tanzarella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student
  • University of medicine( year 5°)
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello everyone! I'm just starting with this couch surfing thing! I'm 22 and i'm studing medicine. In few words, I’m sunny, easy- going, relaxed, open-minded. I love stay in close contact with nature and enjoying the essential. I've been doing one year Erasmus studying program in Bucharest and now I'm traveling before going back to Italy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel and i thing that it's the best way to do it becouse it's a chance to know knew friends, living simply and free.

Interests

volleyball, sports, music, art, museums

  • arts
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • medicine

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i've done the Santiago's way. it's amazing and i reccomend it to everyone. I've done the Erasmus in Bucharest: it's a beautiful city and full of opportunities; Erasmus is an indescribable experience that makes you know new people, new cultures and much more about yourself

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Poland, Romania, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!