Carlo Dottore's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • student, master of science
  • graduated
  • From Catania, Italy
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

build my future while having a positive real impact on the others

ABOUT ME

I am a 23 years old italian guy. I live in Milan, love that city, and I have several international experiences all around the world. I am open, smiley and interested in what people say and do: i truly believe you always can learn something more!

PHILOSOPHY

I am a big fan of the leaders, people who always try to achieve whatever they want no matter how many failures it can give.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'll try this community and see what kind of experience it will be. I am an activ guy and will be much more than happy to contribute to it offering help as guide of the city where i live.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

not yet

Interests

movies, arts, design and architecture, music, travelling

  • arts
  • architecture
  • design
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Departed, Alfie, Il Divo, My name is Tanino
Books: Frankenstein, E' una vita che ti aspetto, Trainspotting
Music: The Killers, The Strokes, Franz Ferdinand, Oasis, The Verve

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've travelled on the road in Vietnam
Survived Blackout 2003 in NYC
Studied at NUS Singapore for 5 months
Had a bath on the 35th floor of a Serviced apartment and a drink on the 70th floor of Sirocco bar in Bangkok
Met people from all around the world
Recently seen the wonderful Aeolian islands in Sicily (you gotta experience them!)

Teach, Learn, Share

I will be able to show to everybody what i believe is beautiful in this world, throught the things i've experienced and the places I've seen, like Italy, South-East Asia, Europe and some part of the East Us coast. I put great passion in what i do and I want to share it.

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlo’s full profile. It’s free!