Carlos Reina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 29 References 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Portuguese
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Engineering
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me


Easy going person, who like photography and nature. I really care of animals, I am vegetarian.I love traveling I believe the earth is full of places, cultures and people that you must know.


Usually I go out every weekend to take photos of nature, small towns and things like that. I also like to play tennis. Something that really grab my attention is walk through the countryside, know new places, people and cultures.

  • animals
  • photography
  • vegetarian
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • tennis

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Reach far places with just my bike.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach spanish..well I have never taught spanish to anyone but is my mother tongue so at least I can improve your spanish speaking skills, I also speak english and a bit of portuguese. I would like to improve my portuguese and practice my english with someone.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Colombia, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Panama, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!