Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolyne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • I occupy my time here through surfing and reading so much
  • I am a High school with a degree
  • From I stay in Nairobi - kenya and i wa s born in Kakamega
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a kenyan lady aged 30 yrs old i have a daughter i run a small cyber cafe business in Nairobi. I like making friends, socializing, cooking, hosting and walking around with friends. I am funny like making jokes, dancing reggae music and also singing too

PHILOSOPHY

i like like living my life and to enjoy to the fullest with my daughter. Ohh ... i have a daughter whom i stay with she plays alone with her teddy bears in the room

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I like to participate in CS project by teaching and learning new languages, taking them to places around, showing them new things, cooking for them traditional foods and also free time i like driving them around.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

OK for the moment i have not had any Couch Surfing activities and am wishing to participate now for any guest who is around here especially in Kenya - Nairobi where there are a lot of vacations taking place. Do not hesitate to contact me am very friendly and i like visitors.

Interests

i like socializing, making friends, dancing, singing, climbing mountains, riding, driving

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • running
  • walking
  • socializing
  • music
  • reggae music
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • business
  • languages
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

i like Tom and Jerry cartoons, I like love stories books and listening to Reggae music and dancing too

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolyne’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups