Logo orange

Carlos Ole

Moulins, Auvergne, France

Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, Italian, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Gardener - Artist Painter
  • No education listed
  • From moulins sur allier
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy and make the people around us happy too

ABOUT ME

I am Carlos, and entusiastic alternative Homosexual guy. an artist traveller, who loves a better world for everybody, a fear world where everybody has the chance to do the best of themselfs, and a world where everybody is important... I do like to paint... quite places... Nature... I am good cooking and I am a sweet man! very helpfull and always able to be there when I am required.... I love to give recomfortable hugs... I Love meditation Yoga and spirituallity.

PHILOSOPHY

Take it easy, do not worry, be positive, live life and let people live.

Respect!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

making my place everybodi's place. Sharing what I am, and what I have.... doing volunteer works...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

marrocco, Italy, holland, spain,

Interests

Landscaping,senderism, etnic music, art, excursions, travelling around, polynesia, blue sky, sun! sunsets, cultures,animals, vegetarianism, cinema, folk, espirituallity, meditation, Yoga, Mantras, djambe, Indian and oriental colourful clothes,alternative ways to live, paintings and drawings, dance, traditions, sailing, peace, Love, beer, sangria,tapas, cooking, dreadlocks,coffee, txai tea, chapatis, laugh, smilling and positive people, voluntarism, help each other, ecology, community living.

Music, Movies & Books

Classic,reaggee, ska, psichodelic goa, trance, folk, flamenco,ethnic, tarantela, african percuttion, etc.

I like almost everything except: commercial, and heavy metal.
Sorry Laura Pausini but we can't hold a complete song of you, you give us headache.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Visit India, walk along a whole country, sleep outside many times,sunset in alhambra (Granada) being in a rainbow gathering, ciclyng europe, vipassana experience, walk in remote an non touristic places in Africa and Asia, work in Jerusalem, sleep in wild beaches, climb high mountains, flying, etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

Esoteric knowledge, mantras, aquariofilia, gardening, how to make traditional handmade italian and spanish dishes, tantra, relaxing meditation, shooting movies in 8 mm, restoration, etc.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Greece, India, Israel, Monaco, Morocco, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Switzerland, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos 's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile