Charlotte Montagne

Toulouse, Midi-Pyrenees, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me


Hi guys !
I'm a 22 years old french student !
People say about me that I'm an easy going person, sociable and reliable :) which I guess is not too bad ^^
I love meeting people, talking about everything and I'm the kind of person who believe that people have a lot to learn from each other.

But I think I'm sick ... I'm traveling addict .. I don't know if you have caught this disease .. but if you did, then I guess you're done


I looooooove traveling !! I guess that if I could afford it, it would be my only occupation .. But I'm sure I'm not the only one ;)
I'm also deeply passionate about horse ridding, which I've practised since I'm 6 years old ..

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kind of music , perhaps except hard metal and techno ^^
For the movies, I don't really like the science fiction type but I'm good with all others
For books, I like those in which I can project myself..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking the all Vietnam from North to South (amazing memories) ; Bali and Thailand
European cities trip (Toulouse - Madrid - Rome - Berlin - Budapest - Geneva ) = awesome
My 7 months in Australia will be stuck in my memories forever !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Dominican Republic, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Charlotte’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups