Carlotta Wansing's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 92% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 20 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Enjoying Life :)
  • Studying Psychologie
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be happy :)

ABOUT ME

I don't like to characterise myself :D But i think that I am a happy person who is ablo to make new friends very quickly and to adapt well to unknown situations.

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life to enjoy every moment and to do whatever I want without minding what "the others" will think about me.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I already surfed in Portugal, Spain, France, Italy and Morroco and I made only very good experience with amazing hosts. Furthermore, i participated in some meetings of CS in Madrid and met really nice people.

Interests

I like to be with my friends, just hang out, make funny things, go out at night or do sports with them. Certainly, I love to travel to all over the world and to meet new people there. One of my favorite countries is Israel, i've been there already two times :) I love cooking vegetarien dishes with my friends, and just to be crazy :D
Furthermore, I love horse riding and animals in general, I am interested in music, I play the clarinet and in general i like to sing.

  • animals
  • culture
  • singing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Imagine Dragons, Jack Johnson, Coldplay, Ed Sheeran, Billy Talent, Cro, James Blunt, Kraftklub, A Rocket to the Moon...
Remember Me, Forest Gump, Love actually, a walk to remember...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing I've done in my life was my year abroad in Spain. I worked as an au pair (a sometimes annoying job :D), but it gave me the chance to travel a lot in Spain, to see amazing places in this beautiful country, to know the spanish culture very well and finnaly to get to know my best friends I have now in my life.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, France, Gibraltar, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlotta’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups