Fotos de Carlotta Zaganelli

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Quiere conocer gente

  • Última conexión hace about 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Carlotta. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese; learning German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 65% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi. i'm carlotta and i'm really bad in presentation :)
I come from Italy but i'm spending the last year in Berlin, enjoying my life in this beautiful city and trying to learn german, although i realized it been easier for me to learn Spanish than german in Berlin :) !
i'm an happy person who love to share its time with other people: old friends and new ones! _ i like to travel around Europe trying to act as i'm living in the country that i'm visiting: i like to experience the national food, going to the typical music places, although sometimes are really kitschy :) , understand the culture from the supermarket and smallest shops. Travel, for me, is getting involved in a different life.

Intereses

meeting new people, travel, talks with friends. i like arts, street art_ i'm really interested in the subculture and cities dynamics, politics and cultural differences topic. i totally love nature and camping , a nice way to experience a lot without need almost anything.

  • arts
  • culture
  • street art
  • dining
  • politics
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping

Música, películas y libros

funkie, bossa nova, jazz, swing, techno, rock

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

my happiness, my usually positive mood, a mediterranean approach to life.

Países que he visitado

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Réunion, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Brazil, Germany, Portugal

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Carlotta. ¡Es gratis!