Carly Johnson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Server
  • Capital University
  • From Worthington, OH, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am 20 years old and enjoying life. I work as a server in a local restaurant and love it. I went to Capital University for my first year and took some time off to see what the world has to offer. I try to travel when my expenses allow me. I'm such a goofball and love meeting new people and sharing experiences. Most people would say I'm easy going. I love to learn from others and hope people learn a thing or two from me, as well. I am very eager to experience what life has to offer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet you, and know how you live. I am so thrilled to hear people's stories. Where they're from, what they're doing, where they are going.

Interests

I can adapt to many lifestyles. I love to be active and play frisbee or soccer. I love to bowl and rollerblade! But I also enjoy sitting about back with a glass of wine and reading. I could talk for hours about anything and everything. I wake up most days feeling antsy and try to burn it off with being spontaneous.

  • wine
  • reading
  • traveling
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen, watch, and will read anything. Right now I've been on a kick of making hundreds of playlists for certain settings. Very enjoyable to find new music and bands.

Teach, Learn, Share

I always want to learn more and share what I have to offer. A good conversation can broader my horizons.

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!