Carly Kovatch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Carly, I am a 20 year old girl born and raised in the Midwest! I am currently a Junior in college and I am studying communication/public relations at the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point. I love any excuse to travel and escape reality, especially with my best friend/boyfriend Brock. I am a genuine, kind, and trustworthy person. I love meeting new people, making new friends, and exploring new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have a passion to travel the world. I would love to be able to explore and adventure as much as I can while I'm young and able. With that being said, the less money I can spend while traveling the better. I am always up for meeting new people and doing new things. I enjoy socializing and listening to others tell their stories/experiences.

Interests

Travel
Adventure
Photography
Videography
Hiking
Going for walks
Swimming
Boating
Coffee
Music
Concerts

  • concerts
  • coffee
  • yoga
  • walking
  • boating
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • swimming
  • going to the beach

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of different music depending on my mood and what I am doing. Rap and country are my favorite.

I love movie nights! I enjoy comedies, romance, drama, action, and scary movies. Harry Potter is my absolute favorite of all time.

Join Couchsurfing to see Carly’s full profile. It’s free!