Carmelina Mochachina

Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmelina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Bilingual interviewer
  • Bachelors in Spanish
  • From Scranton, PA
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To meet new friends and have new experiences.

ABOUT ME

I'm from Scranton, PA and I work as a bilingual interviewer, which is a great job because I am constantly on the road in PA. I like to experience the places I am working in, be it the food, clubs, nature and people. I can speak Spanish fluently, but would like to improve my French and Italian. I love to dance, go to raves, go shopping, and spend time outdoors, especially in water.

PHILOSOPHY

Life is a journey, we never know where will end up, or who we will meet, so its best to keep an open mind.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't surfed using this website yet, only at friends' houses, but I would like to do more.

Interests

Raves, house music, dubstep, nature, the beach, nail art. couchsurfing, restaurants.

Music, Movies, and Books

dubstep, house, hip hop, indie bands

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

climbed Dunns river falls in Jamaica

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmelina’s full profile. It’s free!