Carmen li's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Danish, Spanish
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • International trading
  • Undergraduate
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am an easygoing girl who loves traveling and exotic cultures and food, also making friends from different places and backgrounds...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend recommended me this couch surfing, and I found it a brilliant way for travelers. It is not only a way of saving up traveling expense, but also great for people who travel to a foreign land where has very little knowledge about. Having a local or who is familiar with the place to give guidance would see and experience more authentic things..and exchange life experiences ...

Interests

  • traveling
  • drawing
  • solo travel
  • learning languages
  • making friends
  • listening to music

Teach, Learn, Share

I speak Chinese and English, so I can teach those two languages..
Currently i have been learning spanish for about a year now

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think I have a lot of Job, life and friendship or relationship experience to share with people that may be helpful for their lives

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carmen’s full profile. It’s free!