Logo orange

Camila Cabello

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 16 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • living there, here, now
  • Ocupational Theraphy
  • From Earth
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

caminar y contemplar

ABOUT ME

I try to enjoy every moment and every person as it is. I love to hear other life storys and adventures!! Good talks and silence as well!

Mostly Im a quiet person, looking around me and contemplate is a pleasure to me! Im really happy when I'm in contact with nature, wind or Animals. listen music und cook with love.

Respecting the nature is really important to me, is a way to be thankfull for what is giving to us.

PHILOSOPHY

"¿Se pueden inventar verbos? Quiero decirte uno: YO te cielo, así­ mis alas se extienden enormes para amarte sin medida"

- Frida Kahlo -

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Intercambiando opiniones, consciencias

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very good ones

Interests

truly people Read dance Yoga nature Drawing Meditate Childrens books Surprises!!!! and love to do Handwork, mandalas, ceramik... etc

One Amazing Thing I've Done

The desert

Teach, Learn, Share

No limits!! Everything I can learn, Everything I can teach! If I can teach something I would be greatfull to do it.

I would really like to practice more english and german. also learn the sign and braille lenguaje.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Plurinational State of, Ecuador, Peru, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Chile, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Camila's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile