Carolina Guedes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • University
  • From Belém, Pará, Brasil
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make my horizons wider

ABOUT ME

I'm a young girl trying to discover what is life all about, I confess it's not been so easy. So many ways to take, so many decisions to make, however this is what makes it fun, right?

I am going to the university at the moment and because of it, I'm also taking part at an internship. Trying to get a new lifestyle, a healthy one lately, you know... those things about food and routine.

Personally I've always been very curious about lots of different things, from science to sociology. I love learning and discovering new things. I have this thing about being very wide in my tastes, which I think is very good. Talk to me about whatever you want, let me teach you what I know and teach me whatever you feel like!

This is basically what I am looking for at this point of my life: Learning and Sharing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Unfortunatelly, I can't offer a couch for family reasons. But I will love to show you around.

Due to college and internship job I don't have too much time on weekdays, but my weekends are all yours! Also in evenings during the week I can give you my company.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm just starting around here. I have never traveled abroad and never did any nice traveling. I know it's a shame, but you can be sure if it never happenned it was not for a lack of wish, just opportunities never came. Although I will be traveling around Europe in August with two best friends and thought this is the best chance to start my CouchSurfing life, what do you think? isn't it?

Well, I hope when I come back I will be able to tell lots of stories here and to make this profile a little more interesting.

Interests

A big big fan of music! I have some favorite styles, but I'm open to discover new and good things about it anytime.

  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • science
  • sociology

Join Couchsurfing to see Carolina’s full profile. It’s free!