Caroline Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 45, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Art Student Mum
  • Currently at Bristol School Of Art
  • From Nottingham
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live & learn.

ABOUT ME

I'm a mum with two older teenage boys & now find myself with more free time than I had before but friends have moved away or starting families & I thought this would be a cool way of getting to know the world & the people in it a bit better.

I'm a student doing a foundation art course in Bristol, love all things creative it kinda makes me tick & is a big part of my life.

I also have a dog & it gets me out in the countryside which I adore.
I like going to gigs, art galleries, spending time at home. Not a big drinker & mostly not at all but totally love cafe culture!

I'm a loyal trustworthy person with a heart of gold .

PHILOSOPHY

You live you learn !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Happy to show the sights or point you in the right direction. Give you somewhere to sleep & help in any way I can.

Interests

Gigs, music, reading, theater, camping, travel, art, nature.

  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • camping

Teach, Learn, Share

Open honest people.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!