Caroline Leek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Norwegian Bokmål, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Sundsvall, Västernorrland County, Sweden
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm very a outgoing person and i get kind of bored if I don't get to meet new people from time to time. I like to talk (a lot...), hang out with my friends, be awake all night like there is no tomorrow, do researching about hair products (i'm a hairdresser), take naps, watch movies (often the same ones over and over again), have a beer or two with a friend, bake cookies, travel and sometimes I even like to do exercise..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When I stayed at somebody else:
*My first and at the moment only couchsurf was absolutely amazing! My sister, her friend and I were in Sevilla during our road trip trough south spain. We stayed at two guys and had a great time!

When I've had couchsurfers:
I havn't had one of my own yet, but when my sister (who lives a few minutes from me) had two last summer, they were at my place a lot, and we had a lot of fun! They stayed at my sisters but came to my apartment for dinner and movies! :)

Interests

  • beer
  • exercise
  • movies
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Belize, Bulgaria, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Norway, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile. It’s free!