Caroline Bullwinkel's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, Spanish, Turkish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • working, studing
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm working in the social area, studying social work and like dancing, reading, festivals, learning languages, traveling and my cat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel, see the world, meet people. As I am a student hotels are not an option. Also to experience a place with a local is more fun.

Interests

music, dancing, reading, traveling, learning languages

  • festivals
  • dancing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening to music and discovering new songs from all over the World. It’s like traveling in every day live.

With movies I like what touches me and leaves me with a new thought. Apart from that I like TV Series like 2 broke girls, Cougar town and some others. I like watching stand up comedy as well.

Books... I like books where I learn something new or which just carry me away so i can't stop reading. Recently my favourite books are about traveling as I feel the desire to see distant places, cultures, people, adventures. I love also some classics and Paulo Coelho, Haruki Marukami, Elif Shafak, Anne Golon, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Festivals were my first love. Startet when I was 15 on the hurricane festival. always worth it.

Teach, Learn, Share

If I have the time I could show you some dancing or we could swop some stories or language skills.

What I Can Share with Hosts

You can sleep on the couch in the living room, use Bath and kitchen

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Caroline’s full profile.