caroline lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see caroline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Digital media
  • A level
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

35 year old single mum in South London. I have two kids and a dog, a labrador Lucky oh and 2 guinea pigs in my spare room.

My kids are not with me Friday- Sunday, but they are pre teen and teenage and good fun.

I have a spare bedroom in my 3 bedroom house. It is a quite area in suburb of Croydon, and around 20-30 minutes to Centre of London by train.

I would like to meet new people, but prefer if you have lots of reviews and you are a fun, nice person.

I will be accepting people from May.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Would like to meet new people and learn languages and perhaps couchsurf myself in with my guests in their country

Interests

Dogs, animals, walking, digital media, social media, photography, music, singing, theatre, blogging

  • animals
  • dogs
  • singing
  • photography
  • walking
  • blogging
  • music
  • communications
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie rock but play piano and love all music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I work for a cancer charity and write and help people affected by cancer.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Can teach English and show them around London if they want me to.

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see caroline’s full profile. It’s free!