Wants to Meet Up

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 28 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Art's restorer and a heart photographer
  • Culture
  • From Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Enjoy life, meet people, visit museums and cultural sites and capture with my camera everything that makes me feel happy

I love to have contact with nature and with elements that conform it. For this reason I love to take my camera and takes pictures. I'm a professional in restoration and conservation of arts with a soul of photographer.

To know the word

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm traveling with Couchsurfing. It's the best way to know the city and locals.
Others activities are meetings, languages exchanges, visits, hiking.

One of the most amazing experiences in my life. With Couchsurfing it's possible to meet people of the world, travel and doing different kind of activities. I used to live in Paris and my first friends were from Couchsurfing :)
The Urbex experience in 2014, it was amazing visit the abandoned places and take pictures.
Right now, I came back at my hometown and I hope to continue using this amazing group


Arts, cinema, music, photography, heritage, travel. Also to meet people and share cultural and social activities.

  • arts
  • photography
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • restoration
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Science fiction, suspense, romantics.
Music: Classic Rock, alternative rock, electronic, fusion, trance, tecno.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Win different photographs contest and travel around the world.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can do different photo-walking. I really enjoy share with people who has my same passion.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, France, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carla’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups