Logo orange

Carsten Westermann-Møller

Skjern, Central Denmark Region, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carsten's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish; learning Arabic, English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish, Turkish
  • 56, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Socialworker/Teacher ('socialpædagog...
  • ..goes on and on...Socialworker (soc...
  • From Copenhagen (born and raised in...)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Well, guess I could write: 'Life is under constant construction'

ABOUT ME

"There is no future in using the present to fret over the past" ~ guess that's it, I'm living in the present, Mate.

See https://www.facebook.com/carstenmr

My intuition and Logics guides me ;-)

PHILOSOPHY

I live in the present ~ no-one can see what's around the next corner, enjoy life now ;-D

This means that I'm tied up on "being" truth- and trustful in every sense of the word - the heart is open and I'm very direct.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I wanna travel myself...[2014] I'll participate at the different foras, give and take advices on just about everything <3

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Well, just had my first couchsufer staying at my place - a very positive experience, hope to have more....[2010 I think, Howard mendez ?]

Interests

My 3 teenagers, nature, people, webconstructions ~ see 'My Webpage' ~ links ~ 'All Hail the Internet'

Music, Movies & Books

Hmm.., the weird, twisted ones ~ *NoT* crime- and war-movies.Almost all kinds of music ~ see http://www.youtube.com/user/carstenwmBooks: mostly books related to my trade and books exploring life in allmost every aspect..

One Amazing Thing I've Done

"Amazing things" ~ life itself is amazing <3 I have my eyes wide open all the time experiencing lots and lots...

I've been hitch-hiking, attended lots of festivals (as both staff and audience), I've settled far away from my place of birth in a totally different environment, found my trade a bit late in life and generally feel marvellous

Teach, Learn, Share

Web-things, socialwork-craftmanship ('..wow..') - since I'm working with scizofrenics, physically and mentally handicapped, Aspies, adhd's, convicts asf.... At the moment it's unifying religions without any conformativity, no ortodoxy [2014]. Btw: I'm homeless, without any form of cash...been ripped of by a fu**** up danish woman I accidently married LoL yeahh.., enjoy life, happii without any drugs at all 8-) (Never did them in my life, high on music, reflections, collaborations asf => life itself

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Italy, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Carsten's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile