Cassandra Ashton's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • Student
  • International Relations/International Business w/ 3.6 GPA
  • From New York, NY, USA
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Very open-minded; a bit disorganized; into history and culture as much as nightlife!

Although I love animals, I'm severely allergic to both cats and dogs (back home I have 2 worth wheezing for, but if you have pets please let me know!)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've had the strongest wanderlust for most of my life- but, due to family finances I never was able to explore outside the US' East Coast.

Winning a scholarship from the State Dept for the potential to develop "intercultural competency" allowed me to spend a semester in Rome this past Spring, ending mid-May.

Since I managed to have some of these funds leftover, I'm trying to see as much of Europe as I can while meeting new people during solo travels- which is where a site as innovative as this comes in! It would be beyond appreciated to have someone host me while I bounce around the continent.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!