Cassandra Alles's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Language Assistant-I'm teaching English to young, high sc...
  • No education listed
  • From Hanover, PA USA
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Live in every continent for at least 6 months.

ABOUT ME

I love traveling, meeting new people, and learning new languages. I currently am helping young people learn English and then on my time off seeing Europe. Cooking is my passion, but I've recently taken up pottery and yoga. I like to sing and dance to loud music when no one's around. I enjoy connecting with people from all over the world.

PHILOSOPHY

Relax-don't stress, be open, be fun, be happy.

Interests

Travel, cooking, pottery, yoga, languages, getting my funk on, tanking, making crepes/quiche/cookies

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • pottery
  • music
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dancing for hours in the streets with a Brazialian drum band. Don't know if this is the most amazing, but it's up there.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Cassandra’s full profile. It’s free!